Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Sports

The MMA Hour with Jiri Prochazka, Taila Santos, Thunder Rosa, Jack Della Maddalena, and Danny Sabatello at 1 p.m. ET

The MMA Hour with Jiri Prochazka, Taila Santos, Thunder Rosa, Jack Della Maddalena, and Danny Sabatello at 1 p.m. ET

The Mixed Martial Arts Hour is back in your life! Below is a rundown of Wednesday’s show, which begins at 1 p.m. ET / 10 a.m. PT / 6 p.m. UK time.

1 p.m. ET: UFC welterweight Jack Della Maddalena talks about his UFC 275 win and what’s next.

1:30 p.m.: AEW champ Thunder Rosa joins the show to talk about her work in the ring and the latest goings on in women’s MMA.

2 p.m.: New UFC light heavyweight champion Jiří Procházka talks about his stunning win over Glover Teixeira at UFC 275.

2:30 p.m.: Taila Santos joins the show to talk about her title fight against Valentina Shevchenko in UFC 275’s co-main event.

3 p.m.: “The Italian Gangster” Danny Sabatello previews his Bellator 282 showdown with Leandro Higo.

3:30 p.m.: GC and Helwani time as we go over best bets for UFC Austin.

3:45 p.m.: All your questions answered on the latest edition of On The Nose.

For the latest episodes of The MMA Hour, subscribe on Spotify or iTunes.

Read More

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You May Also Like

Entertainment

Erica Mena will be making her acting debut in an upcoming film, “The Stepmother.” This will be the reality TV star’s first leading role....

Entertainment

Photograph: CHRISTOS KALOHORIDIS/NETFLIX It’s been practically two years since The Umbrella Academy ended its second season on a cheeky cliffhanger. When our heroes returned to the current...

Sports

What will Vince McMahon have to say tonight when he opens up ‘WWE Friday Night SmackDown!’ tonight? Tonight, WWE Friday Night SmackDown! kicks off...

Sports

Jan 18, 2018; Stamford, CT, USA; WWE founder and chairman Vince McMahon poses for a portrait photo. McMahon announced that the XFL will re-launch...