Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Sports

2022 German MotoGP

2022 German MotoGP

Ducati’s Francesco Bagnaia and Yamaha star Fabio Quartararo are set to battle it out for victory after locking the top two spots on the grid, sharing the front row with Pramac’s Johann Zarco.

The second row is headed by Aleix Espargaro on the Aprilia, the Gresini Ducati of Fabio di Giannantonio and the second Ducati of Jack Miller.

What time does the German MotoGP start today?

The German MotoGP race will begin at 2pm local time (+2 GMT) at the Sachsenring.

The race will run to 30 laps.

  • Date: Sunday, June 19, 2022
  • Start time: 12:00 GMT / 13:00 BST / 14:00 CEST / 14:00 SAST / 15:00 EAT / 08:00 ET / 05:00 PT / 22:00 AEST / 21:00 JST / 17:30 IST

Can’t find your country or region in the list? Check the MotoGP schedule page for the broadcast times in your local timezone.

2022 MotoGP German Grand Prix session timings

Session

GMT

BST

CEST

ET

PT

AEST

JST

IST

FP1

07:55

08:55

09:55

03:55

00:55

17:55

16:55

13:25

FP2

12:10

13:10

14:10

08:10

05:10

22:10

21:10

17:40

FP3

07:55 08:55 09:55

03:55

00:55

17:55

16:55

13:25

FP4

11:30 12:30 13:30

07:30

04:30

21:30

20:30

17:00

Qualifying

12:10

13:10

14:10

08:10

05:10

22:10

21:10

17:40

Warm up

07:40

08:40

09:40

03:40

00:40

17:40

16:40

13:10

Race 

12:00

13:00

14:00

08:00

05:00

22:00

21:00

17:30

How can I watch German MotoGP?

Europe:

  • Spain: DAZN
  • UK: BT Sport
  • France: Canal+
  • Germany and Austria: ServusTV/DAZN
  • Italy: Sky Sport
  • Hungary: Spiler TV
  • Netherlands: Ziggo Sport (new for 2022)
  • Portugal: Sport TV

Asia:

  • Japan: G+/Hulu
  • Thailand: SPOTV (new for 2022)
  • India: Eurosport
  • Indonesia: Trans7
  • Malaysia and Singapore: SPOTV (new for 2022)
  • China: Guangdong Television 
  • South Korea: SPOTV (new for 2022)

Americas

  • USA: CNBC
  • Canada: REV TV
  • Brazil: Fox Sports
  • Argentina: ESPN+

Oceania

  • Australia: Fox Sports
  • New Zealand: Spark Sport

Africa

  • Sub-Saharan Africa – SuperSport / Canal+

German MotoGP – Starting grid:

Read More

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You May Also Like

Entertainment

Erica Mena will be making her acting debut in an upcoming film, “The Stepmother.” This will be the reality TV star’s first leading role....

Entertainment

Photograph: CHRISTOS KALOHORIDIS/NETFLIX It’s been practically two years since The Umbrella Academy ended its second season on a cheeky cliffhanger. When our heroes returned to the current...

Sports

What will Vince McMahon have to say tonight when he opens up ‘WWE Friday Night SmackDown!’ tonight? Tonight, WWE Friday Night SmackDown! kicks off...

Sports

Jan 18, 2018; Stamford, CT, USA; WWE founder and chairman Vince McMahon poses for a portrait photo. McMahon announced that the XFL will re-launch...